Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory

Registered Office

Terragen Holdings Limited
Level 5, 171 Collins Street, Melbourne Vic 3204
ABN: 36 073 892 636

R&D and Manufacturing

Terragen Biotech Pty Ltd
Innovation Centre, University of Sunshine Coast
90 Sippy Downs Drive, Sippy Downs QLD 4556
ABN: 22 140 928 972


Mr Sam Brougham, Non-Executive Chairman
Dr Wayne Finlayson, Non-Executive Director
Mr Justus Homburg, Executive Director
Dr Gregory Robinson, Non-Executive Director
Mr David Ryan, Non-Executive Director
Dr Paul Schober, Non-Executive Director

Patent Attorneys

Davies Collison Cave
1 Nicholson Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000


550 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000